Here are six kpop idols:

  • Yoona
  • Jinyoung
  • Xiumin
  • Jihyo
  • Jennie
  • Mino
Yoona – SNSD
Jinyoung – GOT7
Xiumin – EXO
Jihyo – Twice
Jennie – Blackpink
Mino – Winner

In this poll you can vote your favorite idol as much as possible.

You can also share the poll so that your friends can vote too. The result will be posted on 16th. Two of them will be eliminated. Enjoy voting guys!!